Dr. Bisher Alshanawani

An interview with Dr. Bishr AlShanawany about liposuction

Consultant plastic surgeon and member of the American Board of Plastic Surgery and president of the Riyadh Plastic Surgeons Club, Dr. Bishr Al-Shanwani talks to us about liposuction

Excess fat is one of the problems that plagues women and makes them feel upset and bored all the time, but there are women who enter a state of depression because of the accumulated fats in the body, so every woman seeks to get rid of these fats in various ways, whether by following a healthy diet or practicing some exercises Sports such as swimming, running and walking.

A woman dreams of having a graceful body and a harmonious body, as gracefulness is one of the secrets of a woman’s beauty, and a graceful woman feels that she is able to do anything, unlike a fat woman who suffers from her inability to move or wear the clothes that she loves

Fat accumulates in more than one place in the body, in the chest, buttocks and thighs, but belly fat is one of the problems that are difficult to solve, because after a short period of time it turns into sagging, and the rest of the fats located in different places in the body are easy to burn through healthy food and sports.

Getting rid of belly fat is not an easy matter, especially in some cases such as cesarean delivery or obesity. In these cases, we resort to liposuction, which ensures that every woman melt belly fat and get rid of it permanently.

Fat accumulates due to excess obesity, which sometimes results as a result of binge eating, and a person’s appetite for food may sometimes reach the stage of food addiction, and at that time the obese patient must resort to nutrition clinics to follow specific food systems that help him get rid of these fats

all rights reserved Dr.Bisher Shanawani © 2021
designed and developed by massarcloud
abovetop

د. بشر الشنواني

مقابلة مع د. بشر الشنواني عن شفط الدهون

استشاري جراحة التجميل وعضو الهيئة الأمريكية لجراحة التجميل ورئيس نادي جراحي تجميل الرياض  د. بشر الشنواني يحدثنا عن شفط الدهون

تعتبر الدهون الزائدة من المشكلات التي تؤرق المرأة وتجعلها تشعر بالضيق والملل طوال الوقت، بل هناك سيدات يدخلن في حالة اكتئاب بسبب الدهون المتراكمة في الجسم، لذا تسعى كل امرأة للتخلص من هذه الدهون بشتى الطرق، سواء من خلال اتباع نظام غذائي صحي أو ممارسة بعض التمارين الرياضية من سباحة وجري ومشي.

تحلم المرأة بالحصول على جسم رشيق وقوام متناسق، فالرشاقة سر من أسرار جمال المرأة، كما أن المرأة الرشيقة تشعر بأنها قادرة على القيام بأي شئ، بعكس المرأة صاحبة الوزن الكبير التي تعاني من عدم قدرتها على الحركة، أو ارتداء الملابس التي تحبها

تتراكم الدهون في أكثر من مكان بالجسم، في الصدر والمؤخرة والفخذين، ولكن تعد دهون البطن من المشكلات التي يصعب حلها، لأنها تتحول بعد فترة قصيرة إلى ترهلات، أما باقية الدهون المتواجدة في أماكن مختلفة بالجسم يسهل حرقها من خلال الطعام الصحي والرياضة.

التخلص من دهون البطن ليس أمر هين، خاصة في بعض الحالات مثل الولادة القيصرية أو السمنة المفرطة، ففي هذه الحالات نلجأ إلى عملية شفط دهون البطن، التي تضمن لكل إمرأة إذابة دهون البطن، والتخلص منها بشكل نهائي.

تتراكم الدهون بسبب السمنة الزائدة والتي تنتج أحيانًا نتيجة تناول الطعام بشراهة، وقد تصل شهوة الأكل بالمرء أحيانًا إلى مرحلة إدمان الطعام، وحينها يجب على المريض بالسمنة اللجوء إلى عيادات التغذية لاتباع أنظمة غذاء محددة تساعده على التخلص من تلك الدهون

جميع الحقوق محفوظه د.بشر الشنواني © 2021
تطوير وتصميم مسار كلاود
الأعلىtop